2019 Holiday Schedule


  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019- New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
  • Monday, February 18, 2019- President's Day
  • Friday, April 19, 2019 - Good Friday
  • Monday, May 27, 2019- Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019- Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2, 2019- Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14, 2019- Team Training Day/Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 11, 2019- Veteran's Day
  • Thursday & Friday, November 28 & 29, 2019- Thanksgiving holidays
  • Tuesday & Wednesday, December 24 & 25, 2019 - Christmas holidays