Holiday Closings


2017 Holiday Schedule


  • Monday, January 2, 2017- New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
  • Monday, February 20, 2017- President's Day
  • Monday, May 29, 2017- Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017- Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4, 2017- Labor Day
  • Monday, October 09, 2017- Team Training Day
  • Friday, November 10, 2017- Veteran's Day
  • Thursday & Friday, November 23 & 24, 2017- Thanksgiving holidays
  • Monday & Tuesday, December 25 & 26, 2017 - Christmas holidays